Free Web Hosting by Netfirms
Web Hosting by Netfirms | Free Domain Names by Netfirms
Western Loudoun 9U Contacts
Free Web Hosting by Netfirms
Web Hosting by Netfirms | Free Domain Names by Netfirms
Western Loudoun Baseball
Free Web Hosting by Netfirms
Web Hosting by Netfirms | Free Domain Names by Netfirms
Western Loudoun 9U 2010 Schedule of Events
Player Parents Phone Phone Phone Email Email
Ryan Badillo Gabe & Melanie 540-822-3029 703-867-4780 703-635-0761 gabriel.badillo@gmail.com badillo_melanie@bah.com
Nick DeGroat Carl & Laura 540-338-3370 703-431-3740 703-727-1238 carl_degroat@msn.com LJDeGroat@aol.com
Hunter Furr Bob & Christine 540-338-6029 703-606-1304 703-618-2223 christine@rstarmail.com christine.furr@dom.com
Noble Johnson Danny & Kathy 540-882-3881 757-604-6993 540-687-1468 noblesmom_next@yahoo.com noblesmom_next@yahoo.com
Liam Kerley Chirs & Daniela 540.338.9493 703.999.6675 703.999.6676 chrisNdaniela@msn.com
Nick Lockhart Chris & Meagan 540-882-9397 703-431-1978 571-606-8877 Clockhart73@aol.com meaganlockhart@aol.com
Hunter McCormick James & Deanna 540-338-7203 703-297-9715 571-246-5692 jamesbigrack@aol.com james.mccormick@loudoun.gov
Ben Piliere Frank & Kelli 540-554-2878 571-330-5102 571-330-5017 roundhillmomma@yahoo.com Frankpiliere@pgfsports.com
Sammie Roberts Mike & Abbie 540-338-5054 540-454-4548 540-379-1434 mikeimpress@verizon.net abigail.roberts@tatacommunications.com
Derek Shockey Mike & Lisa 540-668-6868 540-454-0913 571-233-6003 lcshock@loudounwireless.com lcshock@loudounwireless.com
Brady Vacca Joe & Stacey 540-822-5760 703-282-9328 703-282-9329 vacca6@verizon.net jvacca@intersections.com